Different Fx trading Currencies

It’s important to know the different Fx trading currencies operating today in order to start the trade with full confidence. Fx currency symbols are always composed of three letters. The first two letters symbolizes the name of the country and the third letter identifies the name of that country’s currency.

The most popular Fx trading currencies shown below along with their symbols are:

Symbol           Country           Currency               Nickname

USD          United States        Dollar                       Buck
EUR           Euro members       Euro                       Fiber
JPY           Japan                     Yen                       Yen
GBP          Great Britain           Pound                   Cable
CHF          Switzerland            Franc                     Swissy
CAD          Canada                 Dollar                     Loonie
AUD          Australia                Dollar                     Aussie
NZD          New Zealand         Dollar                      Kiwi

With only minor breaks on the weekend, the Fx market is open 24-hours a day, at any time, anywhere. One can trade late at night or as early in the morning. Whether you are at home relaxing or traveling to a far of place, the financial center is open for business.